The teachers at River Garden Yoga Center come from a variety of traditions so you are sure to find the right fit for you.


andahazy.jpg
 

Anna Andaházy
Hatha Yoga
651-757-8010 bekeyoga@gmail.com

sized for web liz.jpg
 

Liz Lacey-Gotz
Intro to Viniyoga
llaceygotz@gmail.com

Lauren-Asheim.jpg
 

Lauren Sat Rattan Asheim
Kundalini Yoga
651-238-1659 satrattankaur@gmail.com

kate_cherne (1).jpg
 

Kate Cherne
Yin Yoga & Vinyasa Slow Flow
kate.cherne@gmail.com
651-485-5832

helen final.jpg
 

Helen Buron Breathwork Meditation helen.buron@gmail.com

BethCleary07.jpg
 

Beth Cleary
Viniyoga
bethclearyawake@gmail.com
651-774-8687

paulacoyne.jpg
 

Paula Coyne
SunMoon Yoga
dancingeagle@comcast.net
612-703-4785

Jai Kirti Photo Web.jpg
 

Jai Kirti (Kate Thomas)
Kundalini
jaikirtikaur@gmail.com

Maggie4.jpg
 

Maggie Kessell
Viniyoga
maggie@riverbendyoga.com
651-771-1601

koelsch.jpg
 

Patrice Koelsch
Meditation
pckoelsch@yahoo.com

joy_laine.jpg
 

Joy Laine
Iyengar Yoga
lainej@macalester.edu
(651)698-3238

 
nirmal.jpg
 

Nirmal Lumpkin
Kundalini Yoga
nirmal725@gmail.com

jan_mandell.jpg
 

Jan Mandell
Viniyoga
janmandell@icloud.com
651-210-9635

kristen-mansch2.jpg
 

Kristen Mansch
Ashtanga Yoga
kmansch@gmail.com

bianca.jpg
 

Bianca Matter
Hatha Yoga
nandinipeaceweaver@gmail.com
612-860-9642

anne_mcdonough.jpg
 

Anne McDonough
Yoga for Healing-Viniyoga
anneyogini@gmail.com
415-424-8798

Channing Web.jpg
 

Channing McKinley
Kundalini Yoga
channing@channingmckinley.com

abby_okeefe.jpg
 

Abby O’Keefe
Kundalini Yoga
abbyeokeefe@gmail.com

joycepaxton.jpg
 

Joyce Paxton (Narayan)
Kundalini Yoga
jd_paxton@comcast.net

Mary1.jpg
 

Mary Salisbury
Yoga for Strong Bones
salismn@comcast.net
651-690-1850

andrea2.jpg
 

Andrea Sullivan
Qigong & Yin Yoga
phoenix_hht@yahoo.com
651-230-1629

vazquez.jpg
 

Anna Vazquez
Alignment Yoga, Brainwave Training
annavazquezyoga@gmail.com or brainwavevirtuosity.com
651-487-5073

jeffrey austin.jpg

Jeffrey Austin
Director
jeffrey@rivergardenyoga.com
651-270-6643